President – Kevin Hince                      

Vice President – Jenny Perkins                

Secretary – Janet Sowden                       

Treasurer – Eric Felber       

Committee Members – Ashleigh Hall, Shirley Lahtinen, Grace Keck, Doris Weigert, Dee Pike, David Borton, Sally Ahern, Lyn Davies.

Each club member may have a page that contains photos of their own handiwork. If you want photos or information about your garden included in the site, send them to the President.


2 thoughts on “Officers”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: